Seiteninterne Suche

Study

Study advice for specific subjects

 

Subject advisors for Bachelor’s and Master’s degree programs

Subject advisors are appointed by the School to help students with specific questions about individual degree programs. They are also responsible for advising students in their third semester or above who wish to change degree program.

In addition, subject advisors provide information to prospective students who already know what they want to study if they have very specific questions.

Bachelor’s degree programs

Study advice for the Bachelor’s degree program in Information Systems

Dr. Matthias Lederer

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Information Systems (Services, Processes, and Intelligence)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-279
  • Email: matthias.lederer@fau.de

General study advice for the Bachelor’s degree program in Business Studies

Sabrina Klett

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of IT Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-874
  • Email: sabrina.klett@fau.de

Study advice for the specialization in Business Administration in the Bachelor’s degree program in Business Studies

Maximilian Bock

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of IT Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-859
  • Email: maximilian.bock@fau.de

Study advice for the specialization in Business Education in the Bachelor’s degree program in Business Studies

Dr. Yvonne Schalek

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Business Education and Human Resources Development
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-351
  • Email: yvonne.schalek@wiso.uni-erlangen.de

Study advice for the specialization in Information Systems in the Bachelor’s degree program in Business Studies

Martin Schymanietz

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Information Systems, Innovation and Value Creation
  • Phone number: 0911 - 5302-96398
  • Email: martin.schymanietz@fau.de

Study advice for the specialization in Economics in the Bachelor’s degree program in Business Studies

Axel von Schwerin

Jonathan Orlando Zaddach

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Public Finance
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-202
  • Email: orlando.zaddach@fau.de

Study advice for the Bachelor’s degree program in International Business Studies

Franziska Engelhard

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of International Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-242
  • Email: franziska.engelhard@fau.de

Study advice for the Bachelor’s degree program in Socioeconomics

Dr. Andreas Damelang, Akad. Rat

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Sociology and Empirical Research Methods
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-676

Master’s degree programmes

Study advice for the Master’s degree program in Business Education

Dr. Angela Hahn

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Business Education and Human Resources Development
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-352
  • Email: angela.hahn@fau.de

Study advice for the Master’s degree program in Economics

Lucas Hafner

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Professorship of Health Economics
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 601
  • Email: lucas.hafner@fau.de

Study advice for the Master’s degree program in Finance, Auditing, Controlling, Taxation

Florian Barth, M. Sc.

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Finance and Banking
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-162
  • Email: florian.barth@fau.de

Study advice for the Master’s degree program in Health Management and Health Economics

Katharina Gudd (née Pohl-Dernick), M. Sc.

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Health Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-282
  • Email: katharina.gudd@fau.de

Study advice for the Master’s degree program in International Business Studies

Marcus Conrad, M. Sc.

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of International Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 468
  • Email: marcus.conrad@fau.de

Study advice for the Master’s degree program in International Information Systems

Isabella Eigner, M. Sc.

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Information Systems (Services, Processes, and Intelligence)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-142
  • Email: isabella.eigner@fau.de

Pavlina Kröckel, M. Sc.

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Information Systems (Services, Processes, and Intelligence)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-477
  • Email: pavlina.kroeckel@fau.de

Study advice for the Master’s degree program in Labor Market and Human Resources

Kerstin Lorek

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Sociology and Empirical Research Methods
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-646
  • Email: kerstin.lorek@fau.de

Study advice for the Master’s degree program in Management

Christina Schmidberger

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Corporate Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-372
  • Email: christina.schmidberger@fau.de

Study advice for the Master’s degree program in Marketing

Tobias Maiberger, M. Sc.

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: GfK Chair of Marketing Intelligence
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-754
  • Email: wiwi-master-marketing@fau.de

Study advice for the Master’s degree program in Socioeconomics

Nicole Kaiser

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Sociology and Empirical Research Methods
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-943
  • Email: nicole.kaiser@fau.de